The round up

Stories and tips from the Tetons and beyond.

The Future of Meat: Likely Somewhere Between Regenerative and Alternative
Read the full article here. By: GEOFF NUDELMAN -  Originally published Jan 18, 2022 7am EST / 4am PST / 12pm GMT / 1pm CET on https://sustainablebrands.com/  The broad spectrum of choices in today’s ‘meat’ aisle will continue to diversify as brands work...
Teton Waters Ranch Recognized by the ASPCA’s Shop With Your Heart Program for its Commitment to Farm Animal Welfare
By: Julia Johnson, Manager of Corporate Policy, Farm Animal Welfare at the ASPCA Teton Waters Ranch is among a small, but growing, community of companies dedicated to increasing transparency and welfare standards for farm animals. This is why the ASPCA®...
Teton Talks: Where We Source From and Why – Part 1
Ever since 2009, when Teton Waters Ranch was founded at the base of an abandoned potato farm in Idaho, we have been on a mission to create a regenerative, healthy and humane food system by being better for the animals, the planet and you....
Teton Waters Ranch Launches the First Line of 100% Grass-Fed and Finished Beef Burger Blends
DENVER, March 13, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Teton Waters Ranch, the original 100% grass-fed & finished beef company, announces the launch of its brand-new Burger Blends. The frozen burger patties are made from a unique blend of 100% grass-fed beef and...
Teton Waters Ranch Introduces Beef Breakfast Sausage, Burger Blend
MEAT+POULTRY // October 31, 2018 DENVER – Teton Waters Ranch is offering consumers two new products made from its 100 percent grass-fed beef. The company is introducing beef breakfast sausage links in addition to a mushroom-beef burger blend. Read more here:  https://www.meatpoultry.com/articles/20402-teton-waters-ranch-introduces-beef-breakfast-sausage-burger-blend
With New Burger, Beef Brand Teton Waters Encourages Consumers to Eat More Plants
Carol Ortenberg, NOSH // October 30, 2018 Sausage and hot dog brand Teton Waters Ranch (TWR) is in the business of beef. So it’s a bit of an anomaly that the company’s latest innovation aims to inspire its consumers to eat less...
Mike Murray Teton Waters Ranch Names Mike Murray as Chief Executive Officer
GLOBE NEWSWIRE // May 2, 2018 Teton Waters Ranch, America’s leading brand of 100% grass-fed beef products, has named Mike Murray as Chief Executive Officer. Murray will be responsible for leading the company through the next phase of growth, building a strong...